Team

Paolo Depaoli
Amministratore



Paolo Depaoli

paolo@depaolipaolo.it

+39 347 5192101

Luisa Carabetta
Gestione progetto Form-Azione


Luisa Carabetta

luisa@depaolipaolo.it

+39 335 5900193

Filippo Doria
Consulente tecnico/commerciale
divisione Technic

filippo@depaolipaolo.it

+39 340 4673808

Matteo Vignolo
Consulente tecnico/commerciale
divisione Technic

matteo@depaolipaolo.it

+39 344 0090024

Alexandra Moisa
Consulente tecnico/commerciale
divisione Design

Alexandra Moisa

alexandra@depaolipaolo.it

+39 392 4021381

Marco Cigna
Consulente tecnico/commerciale
divisione Design

marco@depaolipaolo.it

+39 342 1731818

Marzia Medici
Ufficio e gestione ordini



agenzia@depaolipaolo.it

+39 011 0133443

Luca Giordano
Ufficio e gestione ordini



agenzia@depaolipaolo.it

+39 011 0133443

Alessandro Fugazzotto
Referente Zehnder

alessandro@depaolipaolo.it

+39 342 5609743

Erika Morbelli
Marketing e gestione sviluppo rete

Erika Morbelli